2002-2003 ASAA/FIRST NATIONAL BANK STATE 4A WRESTLING CHAMPIONSHIPS

AWARDS & WINNERS								
	<u>Team Awar</u>	ds & Standings	<u>Individual Standings</u> (continued)					
Cham	<i>pion</i> West	Valley	174.0		<u>140</u>			
Runne			134.5	1	1st	Jonah Stewart	Palmer	12
3rd pla			132.0		2nd	Brandon Cleveland	Skyview	11
4th place Wasilla		128.5		3rd	Billy Duffield	West Valley	12	
5th place Soldotna		107.0		4th	James Mills	Lathrop	11	
6th place Ketchikan		107.0		5th	Mike Miller	Wasilla	11	
Netorikan			102.0		6th	Chris Bancroft	Bartlett	11
Sportsmanship Award			Ketchikan		145	Offino Barlorott	Dartiott	
	-				1st	Matt Haseltine	Ketchikan	12
Acade	emic Award	(3.34)	Dimond		2nd	Isaac Cadiente	Juneau	12
					3rd	Mike Osborn	Lathrop	12
Outstanding Wrestlers					4th	Jordan Cubbedge	Kodiak	12
Ed Bai	iley & Stan Brown		Chugiak		5th	Trevor Pempek	Palmer	9
					6th	Dan Bailey	Chugiak	11
	<u>Individu</u>	<u>al Standings</u>			<u>152</u>			
<u>103</u>					1st	Miles Dinstel	West Valley	12
1st	David Mann	Ketchikan	11		2nd	Sean Ritchie	North Pole	11
2nd	Bo Kittley	Wasilla	11		3rd	Brant Jensen	East	11
3rd	Camron Hagen	Homer	9		4th	Cory Crane	Wasilla	12
4th	Cody Wolf	Juneau	9		5th	Curtis Walther	Dimond	12
5th	Steven Gauna	Kodiak	9		6th	Jared Solberg	West	12
6th	Elliott Gauthier	Skyview	9		160	•		
112		- ,	-		1st	Colten Goracke	Soldotna	12
1st	Eli Hutchison	Skyview	9		2nd	Johnny Howarth	Soldotna	12
2nd	Dustin Killian	Colony	10		3rd	Abe Salmon	Wasilla	12
3rd	John Mussara	Juneau	10		4th	Sam Denison	Skyview	12
4th	Jared Sundberg	Kodiak	9		5th	Jeremy Young	North Pole	12
5th	Josh Herr		12		6th	Kyle Newman	Colony	11
6th		Chugiak	10			Ryle Newman	Colorly	'''
	Louden Greiner	Homer	10		<u>171</u>	N. 41 N.	187 (17 H	40
<u>119</u>					1st	Nathan Moore	West Valley	12
1st	Ed Bailey	Chugiak	12		2nd	Kyle Vanderwyst	Lathrop	12
2nd	Kaylen Baxter	West Valley	10		3rd	Mike Croffut	Dimond	12
3rd	Sean Costello	Kodiak	11		4th	Ryan Ersland	Service	12
4th	Shane Manuel	Bartlett	10		5th	Jake Wade	Wasilla	9
5th	Clark Buffington	Skyview	9		6th	Zach Rohr	Skyview	11
6th	Dustin Cline	Bartlett	12		<u>189</u>			
<u>125</u>					1st	Jed Wade	Wasilla	11
1st	Darin Pestrikoff	Dimond	12		2nd	Robert Vicario	Juneau	12
2nd	Jeff Bailey	Lathrop	11		3rd	Keenan Chirhart	Dimond	11
3rd	Clifton Ivanoff	Kodiak	10		4th	Jim Pollack	Homer	10
4th	Jeff Boyd	Ketchikan	11		5th	Jake Ritter	Juneau	10
5th	Travis Schultz	Chugiak	11		6th	David Harper	Service	12
6th	Sam Loeb	Wasilla	12		<u>215</u>	•		
130					1st	Shawn Weigle	Soldotna	12
1st	David Weise	West Valley	9		2nd	Jay Fulk	West Valley	10
2nd	Monte Garroutte	Homer	11		3rd	Greg Marlow	Bartlett	12
3rd	Dallas Seavey	Skyview	10		4th	Adam Minshall	Ketchikan	12
4th	James Gates	Lathrop	12		5th	Dennis Bryant	Ketchikan Kodiak	11
5th	Zach Tomco	Palmer	11		6th	Bart Lucas	Service	11
6th		Soldotna	10			Dail Lucas	Service	11
	Brandy Goracke	Soluotha	10		275	lon Hamilton	Kotabilia:	^
<u>135</u>	0. 5	01 : 1	4.0		1st	Jon Hamilton	Ketchikan	9
1st	Stan Brown	Chugiak	12		2nd	Shane Tufford	West Valley	11
2nd	Matt McDonough	West Valley	12		3rd	Mike Loucks	Sitka	12
3rd	Joe Harris	Lathrop	12		4th	Josh Brantley	Soldotna	12
4th	Cody Phipps	Skyview	12		5th	Jeramiee Meisler	Wasilla	11
5th	Maston Thompson	Wasilla	10		6th	Jason Macrander	Service	11
6th	Brandon Simpson	West Valley	12					
					<u> </u>			