2002-2003 ASAA/FIRST NATIONAL BANK STATE 1A-2A-3A WRESTLING CHAMPIONSHIPS

AWARDS & WINNERS								
Team Awards & Standings Individual Standings (continued)								
<u>Cham</u>	pion Bethel	13	22.50	140				
Runne			20.50 I	ı 1st	Jake Oyler	Petersburg	11	
3rd		•	18.50	2nd	Gage Graika	Valdez	11	
4th	Valdez	•	07.50	3rd	Kenji Badger	Eielson	12	
5th	Kotzebue		97.00	4th	James Geffe	Glennallen	10	
6th	Nikiski		38.50	5th	Steven Miller	Nikiski	12	
7th	Eielson		79.50	6th	Sam Carney	Mt. Edgecumbe	10	
8th	Barrow		75.50	145		3		
9th	Dillingha		67.00	1st	Spencer Hirt	Barrow	11	
10th (t	9		54.00	2nd	Derrick Turner	Unalakleet	12	
1041 (6	olorinane	m a mic Lagodambo	71.00	3rd	Jack Carney	Mt. Edgecumbe	12	
				4th	Ryan Nicholson	Dillingham	12	
Sports	smanship Award	Mt. Edgecun	nbe	5th	Matt Clarkson	Grace Christian	12	
	omanom _{o m} omana	With Eaglood		6th	Skyler Palmer	Unalaska	11	
Acade	emic Award (3.60)	New Stuyal	hok	152	Cityler i dillier	Onalaona	٠. ا	
1 210000	10.00)	non olaya		1st	Anthony Lorenzo	Nikiski	11	
	Individual S	Standings		2nd	Bjorn Olson	Tok	12	
103				3rd	Sterling Reardon	Bethel	10	
1st	Lance Penhale	Nikiski	10	4th	Vic Jenny	Petersburg	11	
2nd	Geraldo Arias	Anchorage Christian	-	5th	Garrette Anelon	Newhalen	12	
3rd	Zach Coots	Seward	10	6th	Dustin Lie	Kotzebue	11	
4th	Jesse Moe	Anchorage Christian	-	160	Duotiii Lio	NOLLODGO	٠. ا	
5th	Earl Alstom	Mt. Edgecumbe	09	1st	Jim Smith	Petersburg	11	
6th	Jeremy Luce	Nome	09	2nd	Logan Dodd	Valdez	11	
112	doronny Eddo	1401110		3rd	David Nolton	Kotzebue	11	
1st	JustinGumalickpuk	New Stuyahok	10	4th	Charles Herron	Bethel	12	
2nd	Josh Huhndorf	Nikiski	11	5th	Max Shellabarger	Mt Edgecumbe	09	
3rd	Jerry Hunt	Dillingham	11	6th	Greg Lundy	Tok	10	
4th	Kenny Balfe	Grace Christian	10	171	Greg Lundy	TOR	10	
5th	Jacov Masog	Anchorage Christian	-	1st	Pat O'Brien	Bethel	12	
6th	Brian Westfall	Craig	11	2nd	Kyle Harden	Petersburg	12	
119	Bhan Westian	Orally	''	3rd	Curtis Demmert	Klawock	11	
1st	Jeremy Banner	Valdez	11	4th	Cody Hultquist	Grace Christian	12	
2nd	Judah Allen	Anchorage Christian		5th	Cliff Shellabarger	Mt. Edgecumbe	11	
3rd	Brandon Sanbei	Aniak	10	6th	James Wiese	Cordova	12	
4th	Ed Garroutte	Kotzebue	10	189	James Wiese	Cordova	12	
5th	JR Swanson	Kotzebue	12	1st	Uriah Fellman	Delta	12	
6th	Jordan McCaughey	Nikiski	09	2nd	Jack Packer	Barrow	12	
<u>125</u>	Sordan Modaugney	HINON		3rd	Jack Packer Jeremiah Davidson	Nenana	11	
125 1st	Casey Graika	Valdez	09	4th	Cliff Sheehan	Mt. Edgecumbe	12	
2nd	Kyle Lafromboise	Glennallen	09	5th	Jamie Higgins	Eielson	12	
3rd	Randy Houck	Anchorage Christian		6th	Charlie Kilangak	Bethel	11	
4th	Gilbert McIntyre	Bethel	09	<u>215</u>	Shanio Miangak	Double	''	
5th	Josh Garrison	Wrangell	11	1st	Bobby Dunbar	Anchorago Christian	10	
6th	William McCambly	Dillingham	11	2nd	Zack Doyel	Anchorage Christiar Valdez	12	
130	. vimani wio Carribly	Jimi gridiri	٠٠	3rd	Byron Nelson	Kotzebue	12	
1st	Velson Kugo	Bethel	12	4th	Daniel Frank	Hydaburg	12	
2nd	Alex McMahan	Glennallen	09	5th	Daniel Frank Doug Jones	Seward	12	
3rd	Travis Smith	Houston	12	6th	Tino Fosi	Barrow	12	
4th	Richie Diehl	Aniak	12	275	11110 1 051	Dailow	12	
5th	Richie Deaver	Petersburg	12	1st	Dan Dalle-Molle	Kotzebue	12	
6th	Justin Tumbaga	Nikiski	09		Geoff Hall		I	
135	ousuii ruiiibaya	MODIN	UU	2nd 3rd		Petersburg Eielson	11 11	
	Harry Churchill	Wrangoll	11	4th	Jeremy Raby Matthew Ashenfelter	Kake	10	
1st	Harry Churchill Derek Bennett	Wrangell	12	5th	Josh Homan			
2nd		Dillingham		6th	Josn Homan Brionne Elkins	Anchorage Christiar Barrow	1 12 11	
3rd 4th	Nuk Harcharek Hans Hansen	Barrow Kotzebue	12 12	0111	סוווטווופ בועוווס	Dailow	''	
4th 5th	Cody Redford	Houston	12	Outo	tanding Wrestler			
6th	Joey Wicker	Nikiski	12			Dotorol	oura	
Olli	6th Joey Wicker Nikiski 12 Jake Oyler Petersburg							