ASAA/First National Bank Alaska

2024 TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIP RESULTS

TEAM RESULTS

Champion	West Anchorage	135
Runner-Up	Chugiak	85
$3^{\rm rd}$	Juneau-Douglas	60
$3^{\rm rd}$	Lathrop	60
5 th	Colony	40
5 th	West Valley	40
7^{th}	Service	35
8 th	Dimond	30
9 th	South Anchorage	15
10^{th}	Bartlett	10
10^{th}	Palmer	10
12 th	Eagle River	5

AWARDS Sportsmanship Award: Eagle River Sponsored by OPA

Academic Award: Service (4.0) Sponsored by Donlin Gold

INDIVIDUAL RESULTS

Boys Singles

•	, ,	
1^{st}	Ulysses Escobar	Service
2^{nd}	Jude Cebrian	West
3^{rd}	Elliot Welch	Juneau
4^{th}	James Peng	Lathrop
5 th	Ethan Rocereta	Chugiak
5 th	Owen Dietz	Colony

Girls Singles

	Jan Chongkavinit	Colony
2^{nd}	Lana Cebrian	West
3^{rd}	Emerson Sims	Chugiak
4^{th}	Veronica Bogdziewicz	South
5^{th}	Syriana Allbritton	Bartlett
5^{th}	Zia Siekman	West Valley

INDIVIDUAL RESULTS

Boy	ys Doubles	
1 st	Jakan Reinheller	West Valley
	Logan Reinheller	
2^{nd}	Jack Debenham	Dimond
	Spike Clark	
3^{rd}	Henry Carr	West
	Jack Boots	
4^{th}	Bode Leonelli	Lathrop
	Trevor Sabey	_
5^{th}	Todd Debenham	Dimond
	Andrew Rueckert	
5^{th}	Tom Chevalier	Palmer
	Augustin Heredia	

Girls Doubles

Oll 13 Doubles	
1st Mary-Jo Landon	Chugiak
Timber Fleischhacker	_
2 nd Emery Bryan	West
Maria Hrgovic	
3 rd Alice Kim	West
Sarah Kim	
4 th Marais Anderson	Lathrop
Valentina Krejci	
5 th Mimi Xiong	Bartlett
Hlee Lao	
5 th Aurora Madsen	Juneau
Isabella Reyes-Boyer	

Mix Doubles

x Doubles	
Milina Mazon	Juneau
Alex Rehfeldt	
Meadow Lewis	Chugiak
Jack Latteier	
Lavina Li	West
Noah Marx	
Ellie Kim	Lathrop
Isaac T	
Anna Fasching	Eagle River
Evan Dimmick	
Shyla Phillips	Palmer
Elijah VonGunten	
	Milina Mazon Alex Rehfeldt Meadow Lewis Jack Latteier Lavina Li Noah Marx Ellie Kim Isaac T Anna Fasching Evan Dimmick Shyla Phillips