ASAA/First National Bank Alaska

2023 TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIP RESULTS

TEAN	1 P F	THP	TC
LAW	IRL	SUL	\mathbf{I}

Champion	West Anchorage	140
Runner-Up	Juneau-Douglas	80
$3^{\rm rd}$	South Anchorage	70
4 th	Lathrop	65
5 th	West Valley	35
6^{th}	Bartlett	25
6^{th}	Eagle River	25
8 th	Monroe	20
8^{th}	Service	20
$10^{\rm th}$	Chugiak	15
10^{th}	Colony	15
12^{th}	Dimond	5
12^{th}	Kodiak	5
12^{th}	Wasilla	5

AWARDS

Sportsmanship Award: Kodiak Sponsored by OPA

Academic Award: Wasilla (3.95) Sponsored by Donlin Gold

INDIVIDUAL RESULTS

Boys Singles

1^{st}	Aaron Griffin	South
2^{nd}	Jude Cebrian	West
3^{rd}	Ulysses Escobar	Service
4^{th}	Matthew Kim	Lathrop
5^{th}	Anthony Olazabal	Kodiak
5^{th}	Noah Marx	West

Girls Singles

1^{st}	Lana Cebrian	West
	Skylar McCasland	Eagle River
		Bartlett
	Veronica Bogdziewicz	South
5^{th}	Emma Austin	West Valley
5 th	Zia Siekman	West Valley

INDIVIDUAL RESULTS

	•
Boys Doubles	
1 st Cyrus Clendaniel	West
Will Sedwick	
2 nd Jakan Reinheller	West Valley
Logan Reinheller	
3 rd Elliot Welch	Juneau
Brendan West	
4 th Kyle Fisk	South
Spencer Hemry	
5 th Jack Debenham	Dimond
Spike Clark	
5 th Beck Morman	South
Caleb Bailey	
Girls Doubles	
1 st Lavinia Li	West
Ruth Green	
2 nd Chelsea Ligsay	Juneau
Milina Mazon	
3 rd Elodi Dahle	Lathrop
Fiona Beardsley	•
4 th Emerspm Sims	Chugiak
Meadow Lewis	
5 th Syriana Allbritton	Bartlett
Nkauj Mi Xiong	
5 th Elizabeth Kim	Lathrop
Marais Anderson	
Mix Doubles	
1 st Elizabeth Djajalie	Juneau
Lucas Mattson	Janeaa
2 nd Noah Stahl	Lathrop
Sophia Bechtoldt	Laurop
3 rd Grace White	Monroe
Theodore Kenna	William
4 th Merissa Loggins	Colony
Noah Whitney	Colony
5 th Eli Cox	Wasilla
Livia Breshears	TT COULTE
5 th Henry Carr	West
g 1 W:	***************************************

Sarah Kim