ASAA/First National Bank Alaska 2022 TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIP RESULTS

TEAM RESULTS

Champion	West Anchorage	155
Runner-Up	South Anchorage	75
3 rd	Dimond	65
3 rd	Juneau-Douglas	65
5 th	Service	55
6 th	West Valley	40
7 th	Lathrop	25
8 th	Monroe	20
9 th	Colony	15
9 th	Colony	15
10 th	Eagle River	5
10 th	Eielson	5
12 th	Chugiak	0
12 th	Palmer	0
12 th	Wasilla	0

AWARDS

Sportsmanship Award: Dimond Sponsored by OPA

Academic Award: West Valley (4.0) Sponsored by Donlin Gold

INDIVIDUAL RESULTS

Boys Singles

1^{st}	Aaron Griffin	South
2^{nd}	Ulysses Escobar	Service
3^{rd}	Axton Siekmann	West Valley
4^{th}	Ayan Cebrian	West
$5^{\rm th}$	Matthew Crawford	Colony
$5^{\rm th}$	Elliot Welch	Juneau

Girls Singles

1^{st}	Katie Pikul	Juneau
2^{nd}	Allya Pedalino	Service
3^{rd}	Grace White	Monroe
4^{th}	Antonia Yu	West
5^{th}	Brianna Littlechief	Colony
5^{th}	Azra Pedalino	Service

INDIVIDUAL RESULTS

Boys Doubles

	Boys Doubles				
$1^{\rm st}$	Cyrus Clendaniel	West			
	Jude Cebrian				
2^{nd}	Andrew Teasley	Dimond			
	Tae Yoon				
3^{rd}	Jakan Reinheller	West Valley			
	Logan Reinheller				
4^{th}	Leo Zimmer	West			
	Kian Flynn				
5^{th}	Noah Whitney	Colony			
	Ken Motton				
5^{th}	Andrew Ulman	South			
	Caleb Bailey				
	ls Doubles				
$1^{\rm st}$	Lillian Yang	West			
	Eva Lief				
2^{nd}	Laney Fagerstrom	Dimond			
	Meghan Spils				
3 rd	Elodi Dahle	Lathrop			
	Tifani Hollcraft				
4 th	Lavinia Li	West			
	Lauren O'Leary				
5 th	ereria Enioj	Juneau			
	Chelsea Ligsay				
5 th	Maya Scanlon	Lathrop			
	Marais Anderson				
	x Doubles				
1 st	Dani Jameson	South			
•	Ryder Skaaren				
	Ava Smith	West			
	Will Sedwick	-			
3 rd	Anna Dale	Juneau			
	Brendan West				
4 th	Jaewon Jung	Dimond			
- 4	Naomi Batac				
5 th	Kai Slama	Eagle River			
	Skyler Macasland				
5 th	Walker Matteson	Eielson			
	Izzy Jones				