Alaska School Activities Association/First National Bank Alaska

2025 SOCCER

DI GIRLS CHAMPIONSHIP RESULTS

FINAL STANDINGS

Champion South Anchorage

Runner-up Dimond

3rd Colony

4th Service 5th Wasilla

6th Chugiak

7th Lathrop

7th West Valley

AWARDS

Sportsmanship Award: Dimond

Presented by OPA

Academic Award: Wasilla (3.78)

Presented by Donlin Gold

ALL-TOURNAMENT TEAM

Asha Gerteisen Colony

Avrie Giegerich Colony

Ayla Ertekin Dimond

Faith Hughes South

Hazel Mohs Service

Larkyann Miner Wasilla

Lexus Luff South

Lola Seitz West Valley

Meadow Lewis Chugiak

Natalie Draper Service

Parker Sullivan Dimond

Skylar Lind South

PLAYERS OF THE GAME

Chugiak:

Meadow Lewis (2) Mary Jo Landon

Colony:

Asha Gerteisen Avrie Giegerich

Addison Stewart

Dimond:

Ayla Ertekin Parker Sullivan

Katelynn Seibert

Lathrop:

Jordan Lowe Emily Eddy

Service:

Hazel Mohs Natalie Draper

Isabella Schuld

South Anchorage:

Brianna Bailey Faith Hughes

Lexus Luff

Wasilla:

Laryann Miner Mylee Anderson

Delany Tatum

West Valley:

Ryan Tuma Lola Seitz

DI SOCCER CHAMPIONSHIP RESULTS

FINAL STANDINGS

Champion West Anchorage
Runner-up West Valley

2rd Colony

3rd Colony 4th Wasilla

5th Juneau-Douglas 6th South Anchorage

7th Dimond 7th Service

AWARDS

Sportsmanship Award: Wasilla

Presented by OPA

Academic Award: West Valley (3.59)

Presented by Donlin Gold

ALL-TOURNAMENT TEAM

Axel Simeck Colony

Elijah Pediangco Dimond

Gideon Platkit West

Kai Caimbor Juneau

Koen Aitken West Valley

Kolby Shumway Wasilla

Musa Marrah West
Noah Robinson West

Owen Dietz Colony

Ryder Marshall West Valley

Shibiru Hoffman South

Tyson Crane West Valley

PLAYERS OF THE GAME

Colony:

Finn Hofmann Owen Dietz

Johnathan Figgins

Dimond

Jared Mateaki Alexander Pediangco

Juneau-Douglas:

Kai Ciambor Reed Maier

Elliot Welch

Service:

Mason Tremarco Mark Stacy

South Anchorage:

Patrick McElgunn Shibiru Hoffman (2)

Wasilla:

Isaac Barron Kolby Shumway

Jason Bowman

West Anchorage:

Noah Robinson Luca Driscoll

Amine Abakar

West Valley:

Tyson Crane Koen Aitken

Jesse Crane