ASAA/First National Bank Alaska

2023 CROSS COUNTRY RUNNING CHAMPIONSHIP RESULTS

DIVISION III GIRLS

DIVISION III BOYS

TEAM RESU	<u>LTS</u>		TEAM RESUI	<u>LTS</u>	
Champion	Dillingham	46	Champion	Wrangell	28
Runner-up	Kake	56	Runner-up	Cordova	72
3 rd	Craig	74	3 rd	Petersburg	75
4 th	Tikigaq	82	4 th	Bristol Bay	101
5 th	Fort Yukon	90	5 th	Haines	105
			6 th	Glenallen	119

AWARDS

Academic Award: Dillingham (3.83)

Sponsored by Donlin Gold

INDIVIDUAL RESULTS

1 st	Ourea Busk	Unalakleet	19:38
2 nd	Taylor Eddington	Tri-Valley	19:57
3 rd	Ariel Goinez-Long	Haines	20:40
4 th	Pagan Lester	Newhalen	21:57
5 th	Adelyn McCorison	Ninilchik	22:21
6 th	Maria Toth	Petersburg	22:33
7 th	Kinley Lister	Petersburg	23:06
8 th	Alana Harrison	Wrangell	23:18
9 th	Kayla Abbott	Glennallen	23:22
10^{th}	Violet Jack	Unalakleet	23:37
11^{th}	Jennifer Nash	Tikigaq	23:44
12 th	Sadie Fry	Cordova	23:51
13 th	Brooke Phelps	Bristol Bay	23:53
14 th	Selena Reifler	Tri-Valley	24:19
15 th	Lucy Bagley	Unalaska	24:23

AWARDS

Academic Award: Glennallen (3.54)

Sponsored by Donlin Gold

INDIVIDUAL RESULTS

1^{st}	Boomchain Loucks	Wrangell	17:28
2 nd	Keegan Hansen	Wrangell	18:12
3 rd	Floyd Witsoe	Cordova	18:13
4 th	Aulis Nelson	Craig	18:16
5 th	Daniel Harrison	Wrangell	18:23
6 th	Alex Holmgrain	Petersburg	18:25
7 th	Keilan Wassillie	Bristol Bay	18:35
8 th	Tegan Hesse	Cordova	18:49
9 th	Xzavier Munoz	Kake	18:55
10 th	Latrell Lake	Hooper Bay	19:07
11 th	Andrew Severs	Glennallen	19:10
12 th	Ian Nelson	Wrangell	19:11
13 th	Seth Paniptchuk	Shaktoolik	19:13
14^{th}	Graelin Chaney	Dillingham	19:18
15 th	Ace Hill	Chevak	19:27

ASAA/First National Bank Alaska

2023 CROSS COUNTRY RUNNING CHAMPIONSHIP RESULTS

DIVISION II GIRLS

DIVISION II BOYS

TEAM RESULTS			TEAM RESULTS		
Champion	Seward	34	Champion	Grace Christian	47
Runner-up	Grace Christian	57	Runner-up	Sitka	66
3 rd	Sitka	57	3 rd	Homer	73
4 th	Homer	109	4 th	Mt City Christian	111
5 th	Monroe	128	5 th	Bethel	118
6 th	Bethel	152	6 th	Kenai	121
7 th	Delta	176	7 th	Monroe	156
			8 th	Delta	225

AWARDS

Academic Award: Grace (3.91)
Sponsored by Donlin Gold

AWARDS

Academic Award: Mt City Christian (3.87) Sponsored by Donlin Gold

INDIVIDUAL RESULTS

INDIVIDUAL RESULTS

1^{st}	Clare Mullin	Sitka	19:50	1 st	Robbie Annett	Grace	16:39
2^{nd}	Marina Dill	Sitka	20:13	2 nd	Gregory Fallon	Kenai	16:42
3 rd	Hailey Ingalls	Seward	20:57	3^{rd}	Colton Merriner	Grace	16:49
4 th	Sydney Mondeel	Grace	21:07	4 th	Simon Nelson	Grace	16:54
5 th	Tagan Rinner	Grace	21:15	5 th	Connor Hitchcock	Sitka	17:00
6 th	Selah Brueckner	Seward	21:30	6 th	Trey Demmert	Sitka	17:14
7 th	Lauren Kingstrom	Nome	21:32	7 th	Rafe Caruthers	Valdez	17:21
8 th	Juniper Ingalls	Seward	21:42	8 th	Orson Hoogendorn	Nome	17:29
9 th	Awaluk Nichols	Nome	21:50	9 th	Ned Peters	Bethel	17:31
10 th	Katie Vanbuskirk	Seward	21:52	10 th	Preston Kopp	MCCA	17:33
11 th	Natalie Hall	Sitka	22:01	11^{th}	Johannes Bynagle	Homer	17:35
12 th	Maddie Haas	Seward	22:02	12 th	Caleb Bunker	Homer	17:36
13 th	Indigo Leslie	Seward	22:03	13 th	Annan Weiland	Sitka	17:47
14 th	Jaela Marchbanks	Homer	22:06	14 th	Lukas Underhile	MCCA	17:53
15 th	Mya Campbell	Redington	22:10	15 th	Jackson Iverson	Bethel	17:55

ASAA/First National Bank Alaska

2023 CROSS COUNTRY RUNNING CHAMPIONSHIP RESULTS

DIVISION I GIRLS

DIVISION I BOYS

TEAM RESUL	<u>TS</u>	TEAM RESULTS			
Champion	Chugiak	40	Champion	South Anchorage	83
Runner-up	Juneau-Douglas	69	Runner-up	West Anchorage	89
3 rd	Colony	72	3 rd	Chugiak	89
4 th	South Anchorage	116	4 th	Colony	102
5 th	West Anchorage	148	5 th	Juneau-Douglas	104
6 th	Soldotna	162	6 th	Service	123
7 th	Service	174	7 th	Kodiak	173
8 th	Dimond	188	8 th	West Valley	183
9 th	Lathrop	266	9 th	Wasilla	233
10 th	West Valley	271	10 th	Lathrop	237

AWARDS

Academic Award: Dimond (3.97)

Sponsored by Donlin Gold

AWARDS

Academic Award: West Anchorage (3.97) Sponsored by Donlin Gold

INDIVIDUAL RESULTS

1 st	Hannah Shaha	Chugiak	19:19
2 nd	Alliyah Fields	Chugiak	19:26
3 rd	Morgan Ainsworth	Colony	19:27
4 th	Hailee Giacibble	Wasilla	19:34
5 th	Ida Meyer	Juneau	19:41
6 th	Tania Boomstra	Soldotna	19:55
7 th	Ella Hopkins	Colony	20:04
8 th	Miyana Magruder	Service	20:01
9 th	Rayna Tuckwood	Juneau	20:02
10 th	Etta Eller	Juneau	20:07
11 th	Skyler Belmear	Chugiak	20:08
12 th	Elizabeth Page	South	20:15
13 th	Berit Meyers	West	20:16
14 th	Hannah Bodkin	Chugiak	20:19
15 th	Emily Moore	Chugiak	20:27

INDIVIDUAL RESULTS

1 st	Fischer Adams	Palmer	16:00
2 nd	Tobias Buchanan	Colony	16:43
3 rd	Blake Hanley	West	16:49
4 th	Elias Litzow	Kodiak	16:50
5 th	Blaise Boyer	South	16:57
6 th	Jarrett Jackson	Dimond	16:59
7 th	Owen Hayes	Chugiak	17:00
8 th	Vebjorn Flagstad	South	17:01
9 th	Elias Oswald	Service	17:03
10 th	Edgar VeraAlvarado	Juneau	17:04
11 th	Tucker Sarkisian	Lathrop	17:05
12 th	Tobin Miller	Palmer	17:08
13 th	Coby Marvin	Colony	17:13
14^{th}	Cirdan Vonnahme	West Valley	17:13
15 th	Luke Shaw	Eagle River	17:17