## 2025 ASAA/FIRST NATIONAL BANK ALASKA Cheer State Championship Competition

## ACADEMIC AWARD

Division I	Wasilla (3.44)
Division II	Seward (3.96)

## **DIVISION I**

1 <sup>st</sup>	Juneau-Douglas	4 <sup>th</sup>	Wasilla	7 <sup>th</sup>	Chugiak
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Colony	5 <sup>th</sup>	Soldotna	8 <sup>th</sup>	Lathrop
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Ketchikan	6 <sup>th</sup>	Eagle River	9 <sup>th</sup>	North Pole
DIVISIO	<u>N II</u>	5 <sup>th</sup>	Kenai Central	10 <sup>th</sup>	Houston
1 <sup>st</sup>	Grace Christian	6 <sup>th</sup>	Haines	11 <sup>th</sup>	Mt Edgecumbe
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Seward	7 <sup>th</sup>	Cordova	12 <sup>th</sup>	Su Valley
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Bethel	7 <sup>th</sup>	Nome		
4 <sup>th</sup>	Barrow	9 <sup>th</sup>	Valdez		

All Tournament DII

## All Tournament DI

Aidan Lazo-Chappell – Juneau-Douglas	Abigail McKay – Grace
Amelia Dempsey – Chugiak	Charlotte Clark – Houston
Arely Vera Garcia – Juneau-Douglas	Isabell Alamillo – Haines
Ashlyn McVey – Eagle River	Isabella January – Bethel
Benson Tedd – Colony	Joslyn Unger – Valdez
Brooklyn Vann – Soldotna	Kara Johanson – Nome
Clara Odden – Ketchikan	Kennedy Johnson – Mt Edgecumbe
Kate Thomas – Ketchikan	Lola Swanson – Seward
Naileeni Tufaga – Wasilla	Morgan Saiget – Cordova
Serenity Crawford – Colony	Nikyla Gueco - Barrow
Tessa Vinette – Wasilla	Sarah Baisden – Kenai
Vivian Sandine – Lathrop	Violet Cole – Su Valley