2023 ASAA/FIRST NATIONAL BANK ALASKA Cheer State Championship Competition

ACADEMIC AWARD

Division II Kenai Central (3.97)

DIVISION I			4 th	Palmer	8 th	Soldotna
	1 st	Juneau-Douglas	5 th	Lathrop	9 th	Betty Davis East
	2 nd	Colony	6 th	Wasilla	10 th	Chugiak
	3 rd	Ketchikan	7 th	South Anchorage		
DIVISION II						
DI	/ISIO	<u>N II</u>	4 th	Nome-Beltz	8 th	Homer
<u>DI</u>	/ISIO 1 st	<mark>N II</mark> Kenai Central	4 th 5 th	Nome-Beltz Barrow	8 th 9 th	Homer Susitna Valley
<u>DI</u>			-		-	

All Tournament

Nikyla Gueco - Barrow	Darnell Diesta – Kodiak
Kiley Twito – Bethel	Nariah Jackson – Lathrop
Leyana Rosario – Bettye Davis	Eliana Hatch – Mt Edgecumbe
Jessica Jensen – Chugiak	Cameron Minx – Nome
Emily Bernier – Colony	Zoey Martel – Palmer
Maggie Herschleb – Cordova	Macee Steinson – Sitka
Abi McKay – Grace	Rylen Weed – Soldotna
Sameah McGee – Homer	Jenna Thompson – South
Lily Coronado – Hutchison	Heidi Bedingfield – Su Valley
Liezl Escalona – Juneau-Douglas	Jordon Wilken – Wasilla
Calani Holmes – Kenai	Athena Roach – West Valley
Allie Thomas – Ketchikan	Alisha Armstrong – Wrangell