Alaska School Activities Association/First National Bank Alaska 2025 4A GIRLS BASKETBALL

FINAL STANDINGS

Champion Colony Runner-up Wasilla

3rd Mountain City

4th Bartlett

5th Juneau-Douglas

6th Dimond Tied 7th North Pole Tied 7th West Anchorage

AWARDS

Sportsmanship Award: Bartlett

Presented by OPA

Academic Award: Wasilla (3.86)

Presented by Dolin Gold

Team Assist Leader: Wasilla (30)

Presented by Hilcorp

ALL-TOURNAMENT TEAM

Changkadiok Bithow West

Evan Hamey Dimond

Hallie Clark Colony

Jade Skipps North Pole

Kennedi Gaines Bartlett

Karra Paytor Juneau

Kerra Baxter Juneau Layla Hays Wasilla

Morgan Maldonado Mountain City

Mylee Anderson Wasilla Tonya Karpow Colony

PLAYERS OF THE GAME

Bartlett:

Harmony Jenkins-Foster Kennedi Gaines

Kaylee Lealaisalanoa

Colony:

Tonya Karpow (2) Hallie Clark

Dimond:

Kinsey MacDonald Katie MacDonald

Evan Hamey

Juneau-Douglas:

Gwen Nizich Kerra Baxter

Cailyn Baxter

Mountain City Christian:

Keelie Kronberger Morgan Maldonado (2)

North Pole: Jade Skipps (2)

Wasilla:

Mylee Anderson (2) Savannah Kroon

West Anchorage:

Changkadiok Bithow Aniah Harris

Alaska School Activities Association/First National Bank Alaska 2025 4A BASKETBALL

FINAL STANDINGS

Champion Bettye Davis East

Runner-up Ketchikan

3rdMonroe Catholic4thWest Anchorage5thGrace Christian

6th Wasilla

Tied 7th Dimond Palmer

AWARDS

Sportsmanship Award: Wasilla

Presented by OPA

Academic Award: Grace (3.86)

Presented by Dolin Gold

Team Assist Leader: Ketchikan (20)

Presented by Hilcorp

ALL-TOURNAMENT TEAM

Armani Smith Monroe
Bristol Tobin Grace

Buob Marial West

Deng Deng Bettye Davis

Gage Massin Ketchikan
Jett McCullough Monroe

Marcus Stockhausen Ketchikan Marek Hajdukovich Dimond

Muhammed Sabally Bettye Davis

Noah Kroon Wasilla

PLAYERS OF THE GAME

Bettye Davis East:

Deng Deng Muhammed Sabally

Jal Tharjiath

Dimond:

Caelan Castro Marek Hajdukovich

Grace Christian:

Ashton Clarkson Bristol Tobin

Ketchikan:

Gage Massin (2) Marcus Stockhausen

Monroe Catholic:

Armani Smith Jett McCullough

Gavin Cortez

Palmer:

Nolan Garner Logan Rolston

Wasilla:

Barak Wagle Deegan VanDussen

West Anchorage:

Buob Marial Regan Hardman