	2010 ALL-STATE FIRST CHAIR AWARDS			
	INSTRUMENT	NAME	SCHOOL	
	2010 ALL-STATE BAND FIRST CHAIR AWARDS			
1	PICCOLO	Virginia Gallagher	West Valley HS	
2	FLUTE	Anna Boslough	West Anchorage HS	
3	CLARINET	Cameron Fritz	Chugiak HS	
4	BASS CLARINET	Rachel Shercliffe	Chugiak HS	
5	CONTRA CLARINET	Michelle Klaben	Kenai-Central HS	
6	ALTO SAXOPHONE	Reuben Spencer	West Valley HS	
7	TENOR SAXOPHONE	Fiona Brown	Juneau-Douglas HS	
8	BARITONE SAXOPHONE	Dane Breitung	Chugiak HS	
9	ОВОЕ	Luke Castellini	Lathrop HS	
10	ENGLISH HORN	Kelly Moran	Colony HS	
11	BASSOON	Jay Million	North Pole HS	
12	TRUMEPT	Jon Kaplan	Eagle River HS	
13	FRENCH HORN	Christopher Dennis	Chugiak HS	
14	TROMBONE	George Jones	Sitka HS	
15	EUPHONIUM	Kody Trombley	Chugiak HS	
16	TUBA	Alan Young	Juneau-Douglas HS	
17	PERCUSSION	Gunnar Keizer	Ketchikan HS	
18	STRING BASS	Ben Huff	West Valley HS	
	2010 ALL-STAT	E MIXED CHOIR FIRST CHAII	R AWARDS	
19	SOPRANO 1	Wendy Jones	Homer HS	
20	SOPRANO II	Margaret Thompson-Johnston	East Anchorage HS	
21	ALTO I	Sarah Markwood	South Anchorage HS	
22	ALTO II	Sydney Stone	Lathrop HS	
23	TENOR I	Jacob Miller	Juneau-Douglas HS	
24	TENOR II	Wesley Dillinger	North Pole HS	
25	BASS I	Tom Burkel	Service HS	
26	BASS II	Cole Chase-Cochrane	Kenai-Central HS	
	2010 ALL-STATE ORCHESTRA FIRST CHAIR AWARDS			
27	VIOLIN I	Kendra Frey	Lathrop HS	
28	VIOLIN II	Naomi Lyle	West Valley HS	
29	VIOLA	Isaac Ahern	South Anchorage HS	
30	CELLO	Stefan Barney	West Valley HS	
31	STRING BASS	Christian McWorkman	Service HS	
	2010 ALL-STATE TREBLE CHOIR FIRST CHAIR AWARDS			
32	SOPRANO I	Heather Bachelder	Palmer HS	
33	SOPRANO II	Katy Brautigan	Grace Christian HS	
34	ALTO I	Kaylee Miltersen	Chugiak HS	
35	ALTO II	Sidney Manning	South Anchorage HS	
			-	
	2010 A	2010 ALL-STATE ACADEMIC AWARD		
	Highest GPA	3.84	Lathrop HS	