2007 ALL-STATE FIRST CHAIR AWARDS		
INSTRUMENT	NAME	SCHOOL
2007 ALL-STATE BAND FIRST CHAIR AWARDS		
PICCOLO	Ceylon Mitchell	East Anchorage HS
FLUTE	Sarah Gerd	South Anchorage HS
CLARINET	Chi-Hyun Kim	Service HS
ALTO CLARINET	Ellen Parker	Wasilla HS
BASS CLARINET	Travis Monagle	Juneau-Douglas HS
ALTO SAXOPHONE	Paul McDonagh	Eagle River HS
TENOR SAXOPHONE	Kaitlyn Mosher	Sitka HS
BARITONE SAXOPHONE	Chelsea Rothchild	Juneau-Douglas HS
OBOE	Meredith Woodward	West Anchorage HS
ENGLISH HORN	Emma Boone	West Valley HS
BASSOON	Kevin Shriver	South Anchorage HS
TRUMEPT	Adam Fredrickson	Service HS
FRENCH HORN	Kristina Paulick	Juneau-Douglas HS
TROMBONE	Leah Stephens	Kenai-Central HS
EUPHONIUM	Chris Peratrovich	Chugiak HS
TUBA	Stephen Young	Juneau-Douglas HS
PERCUSSION	Kevin Ulrich	Chugiak HS
2007 ALL-STATE MI	XED CHOIR FIRST CHAIL	R AWARDS
SOPRANO 1	Kay Lytle	Kenai-Central HS
SOPRANO II	Ivory Bodnar	West AnchorageHS
ALTO I	Rachel Markwood	South Anchorage HS
ALTO II	Kaitlun Hull	Lathrop HS
TENOR I	Mark Walsworth	Homer HS
TENOR II	Kee Heywood	Haines HS
BASS I	Patrick Ekstrom	Grace Christian HS
BASS II	Byron Cullenberg	Homer HS
2007 ALL-STATE O	RCHESTRA FIRST CHAIR	AWARDS
VIOLIN I	Zachery Spontak	Idea/Fairbanks
VIOLIN II	Franz Felkl	Juneau-Douglas HS
VIOLA	Crystal Spontak	West Valley HS
CELLO	Kurt Youngblood	Bartlett HS
STRING BASS	Avalon Lee	Lathrop HS
2007 ALL-STATE TREBLE CHOIR FIRST CHAIR AWARDS		
SOPRANO I	Stephanie Merritt	Craig HS
SOPRANO II	Claire Kreilkamp	East Anchorage HS

ALTO I	Rebecca Walther	Dimond HS	
ALTO II	Jenna Peterson	Houston HS	
2007 ALL-STATE ACADEMIC AWARD			
Highst GPA	3.641	South Anchorage HS	