2006 ALL-STATE FIRST CHAIR AWARDS

INSTRUMENT

NAME

SCHOOL

2006 ALL-ST	ATE BAND FIRST CHAIR A	WARDS
PICCOLO	Ceylon Mitchell	East Anchorage HS
FLUTE	Josh Tanner	West Valley HS
CLARINET	Chi-Hyun Kim	Service HS
BASS CLARINET	Brian Moon	Kenai-Central HS
ALTO SAXOPHONE	Kyle Konrad	South Anchorage HS
TENOR SAXOPHONE	Ian Nankervis	Juneau-Douglas HS
BARITONE SAXOPHONE	Paul McDonogh	Eagle River HS
OBOE	Emma Boone	West Valley HS
BASSOON	Elizabeth Parker	Juneau-Douglas HS
TRUMEPT	Adam Fredrickson	Service HS
FRENCH HORN	Katie Munter	South Anchorage HS
TROMBONE	Bryan Lovett	Sitka HS
EUPHONIUM	Daniel DeLong	Soldotna HS
TUBA	Stephen Young	Juneau-Douglas HS
PERCUSSION	Emily Smola	Soldotna HS
	MIXED CHOIR FIRST CHA	
SOPRANO 1	Helen Reimer	Petersburg HS
SOPRANO II	Jane Barribeau	Juneau-Douglas HS
ALTO I	Rebecca Walther	Dimond HS
ALTO II	Laurel Clay	Homer HS
TENOR I	Tyler Wolfe	Ketchikan HS
TENOR II	Spencer McAuliffe	Cook Inlet Academy
BASS I	Peter Walsworth	Homer HS
BASS II	Christopher Hall	Kenai-Central HS
2006 AT L-STATE	CORCHESTRA FIRST CHA	
VIOLIN I	Johanna Soderlund	Lathrop HS
VIOLINII	Whitney Yang	East Anchorage HS
VIOLA	Lauren Bachman	Palmer HS
CELLO	Patrick Hopkins	West Valley HS
STRING BASS	Avalon Lee	Lathrop HS
2006 ALL-STATE	FREBLE CHOIR FIRST CH	AIR AWARDS
SOPRANO I	Maris O'Tierney	South Anchorage HS
SOPRANO II	December Holt	Lathrop HS
ALTO I	Gabrielle Dominquez	Lathrop HS
ALTO II	Brianna Cullenberg	Homer HS

2006 ALL-STATE ACADEMIC AWARD				
Highst GPA	3.842	Palmer HS		